The lovesong

Tidigare nämnde jag en "hit" låt och för att ni alla ska få en litenj känsla av hur rba den är så tänkte jag nu publicera texten, dock med lite censur för att itne hänga ut någon.

Lovesong
Skriven och framförd av:
Clara Sagström och Elin Nordqvist


You wear foundation at school
though some pople might think
that you look like a fucking fool
But I just give a fuck If you wear make up,
Yes I do
Cause I actually think that it is pretty cool

(ref.)
And I really want you
I really do
And I dream about you face
And I dream about your name
*piep* *piep*

You're so hot
I want to squeeze your butt
But if you'll cut your hair I wouldn't like you
any more
No I just kidding cause then you could be
my little hore

You never smile
But you go design
And guess what that something we have in common
Cause I'm also a designer
Yes, for five hole weeks

(ref.)
And I really want you
I really do
And I dream about your face
And I dream about your name
*piep* *piep*

I fucking love you
*piep* *piep*

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

haha så jävla bra;P

2008-04-05 @ 11:28:00
Postat av: Olivia

Haha, kung ;D

2008-04-08 @ 15:49:54
URL: http://lucesolare.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0